Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Curry

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Curry

4.9 out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of JOHN PEKLO

JOHN PEKLO

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent group to deal whether on the phone or electronically!"
Profile photo of Brennan Harrington

Brennan Harrington

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, I had a problem that needed fixed in less than 24 hours and they got it taken care of for me. Highly recommend :)"
Profile photo of Jason Anderson

Jason Anderson

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The group at Tim Curry State Farm are always helpful, quick to help out and offer the best rates. Sara is a great to work with!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Lundquist

Cheryl Lundquist

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim & his team are the best! Long time clients. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jawwad Hussain

Jawwad Hussain

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service, u work with Chris M.. highly recommended"
Profile photo of Resham Mendi

Resham Mendi

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Tim Curry State Farm for years on both business and personal insurance needs. They are reliable and easy to work with. Definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Trevor Schreiter

Trevor Schreiter

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Obtaining insurance was a quick, easy, and smooth process. Christine was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Ted S

Ted S

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Curry's team is proactive in their service—they make sure no policies lapse and are super friendly and helpful in every interaction."
Profile photo of Narain Sawlani

Narain Sawlani

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service"
Profile photo of Antoinette Griffin

Antoinette Griffin

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for years. I have never called and not been helped by a friendly caring staff member."
Profile photo of Ben Mruk

Ben Mruk

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jenny Gulley

Jenny Gulley

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Curry and Christine Cmelo at Tim Curry's State Farm office are awesome! They always respond promptly to our needs and their service level is top notch! If you want an insurance agent looking out for you and your needs you can't go wrong with Tim & Christine!"
Profile photo of Sara K

Sara K

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Frank Burney

Frank Burney

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Jobeth Wilson

Jobeth Wilson

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with this office has been so easy and they have made everything so smooth. I work closely with Sarah specifically and she’s wonderful. She’s quick and always gets back to me with all the information I need!"
Profile photo of Toby Hook

Toby Hook

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah has been great to work with to get our policies switched over and setup"
Profile photo of marcy wood

marcy wood

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Curry State Farm Insurance Agent and his team are so helpful! They keep me covered from calamity with high comprehensive service and assistance and my costs are lower than other insurance carriers!"
Profile photo of Dana B

Dana B

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gregory Bartuch

Gregory Bartuch

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Curry's Elmhurst State Farm Insurance Office was very diligent in answering my questions regarding an accident with the Claims dept. A big shout out to Chrissy Cmelo who followed up on til the end! I would highly recommend Tim and his staff."
Profile photo of Kimberly Miller

Kimberly Miller

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and his entire office provide superior service and continuous insight and value for all my insurance requirements."
Profile photo of Ed Musial

Ed Musial

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for over 20 years and receive the same outstanding service I did when I was a brand new customer. Great group of people!!"
Profile photo of Brooks R

Brooks R

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always responsive and they are very professional. Always looking out for you."
Profile photo of Aimee Moore

Aimee Moore

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim was extremely responsive and helpful. He took the time to explain the different options related to my business insurance coverage. He really helped me figure out what I truly needed and put together my policy very quickly and for a good price."
Profile photo of Dan Creed

Dan Creed

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always ready to help out answering questions, working with claims, etc."