Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katy Costello

Katy Costello

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Costello
"Team is very helpful and timely. They respond quickly with a friendly attitude."
Profile photo of Jerry

Jerry

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry
"Great service! One of few businesses that truly goes above and beyond. They’ve always been there when we needed them most. Class act."
Profile photo of Mary Ann Riccio

Mary Ann Riccio

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann Riccio
"Tim Curry and his staff have always gone above and beyond in all my insurance needs. I have also been dealing with Sara who has always answered any questions and concerns I may have! My mom and dad were with him for years and I am going on 16 years with Tim and his staff😊"
Profile photo of Elijah Rodriguez

Elijah Rodriguez

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Rodriguez
"Got a pretty good deal when I switched from American insurance to State Farm. Thank you for you help and advice 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Motor City

Motor City

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Motor City
"Great Agency! Very timely and always partnering with you to get the best coverage at the best price."
Profile photo of Ed Papenhause

Ed Papenhause

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Papenhause
"I just worked with Sarah Bengtsen and she was very sweet and quick getting back to me."
Profile photo of Tracey Smith

Tracey Smith

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Smith
"I have been a client since 2020 and have received nothing but the best rates and customer service from Tim and his team. My go to person is Sarah Bengtsen and she is an angel."
Profile photo of Christopher Collins

Christopher Collins

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Collins
"Great advice and service!"
Profile photo of lilia flowers

lilia flowers

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lilia flowers
"Great insurance, great place, and awesome people. Always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Linda Cairns

Linda Cairns

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Cairns
"I had put off looking into changing insurance companies for many years since it's usually such a hassle. Wasn't happy with my current insurance company always raising rates (My husband and I had been with them for over 25 years). Finally took the time to research insurance companies and rates and ended up going with a local agency, Tim Curry State Farm in Elmhurst. Chris Mauch with that office was super helpful. She spent a few hours with me, initially quoting various options so I could do an "apples to applies" rate comparison. Also went over all the different types of coverages deductibles in great detail so I could really understand what State Farm offered. Also pointed out coverage I really didn't require in order to save me some $ on some of the policies and we actually increased coverage where it made sense. She was awesome! After taking a couple weeks to review everything at my leisure, my husband and I met with Chris again to review everything, ask add'l questions, and now we have switched all our policies to State Farm. It's also nice to know this office is local so if I have any issues I can just pop into office to discuss. It's never easy taking the time to really research things, but so glad we did...it's nice knowing this State Farm will be a "good neighbor"!"
Profile photo of Brenda G

Brenda G

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda G
"Tim Curry is a very efficient agent and will do what he can to give his clients 110% customer service. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Arthur Lee

Arthur Lee

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Lee
"Excellent service, very knowledgeable and got me the best rates! Would recommend his service to everyone."
Profile photo of kevin ahern

kevin ahern

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin ahern
"Very knowledgeable team. Experts at managing multiple types of policies."
Profile photo of Julie Garcia

Julie Garcia

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Garcia
"Tim and the entire team are incredibly responsive! In an emergency situation, such as water in our basement, Tim showed up at our home to ensure we were getting the assistance we needed. We have never needed to wait or had our claims questioned. Best customer service, communicative and straight forward. Will never go elsewhere."
Profile photo of Joseph Scudiero

Joseph Scudiero

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Scudiero
"We had Farmers and switched to State Farm. The savings were cut in half by their quote and give’s better coverage. It was very easy to make the change with the personal assistance from the agent. We should have changed years ago. They are one of the largest companies in the business."
Profile photo of Lil Patty

Lil Patty

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lil Patty
"I’ve been with Tim Curry for 24 years. Him and his staff have been wonderful to us. We have auto, home and life with State Farm. I recently decided to switch to a different company and within 3 months I called Tim and they welcomed me back with open arms!"
Profile photo of Mimi Black

Mimi Black

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi Black
"Tim Curry and his team have been taking outstanding care of us for 25 years! Coverage for our home, cars, life insurance, and a few other services along the way. Excellent advice and highly responsive service for our entire family. Thank you, Tim!"
Profile photo of James Lentz

James Lentz

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Lentz
"i would highly recommend Tim Curry as a SF agent...TIM and his great crew are efficient, knowledgeable, courteous, and professional...His employees are properly trained , and return all phone calls promptly..It has been a pleasure working with Tim Curry.."
Profile photo of Mohammed Iftikhar

Mohammed Iftikhar

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed Iftikhar
"Tim was excellent from the moment i reached out to him. He was able to provide immediate assistance and proper coverage for my home and autos!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Manuel Alva

Manuel Alva

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Alva
"Very dedicated people!"
Profile photo of Nikita Sawlani

Nikita Sawlani

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikita Sawlani
"Always a phone call and email away! The most knowledgeable insurance agents and most helpful!"
Profile photo of Mary Ann Nunez

Mary Ann Nunez

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann Nunez
"Very efficient claim service. Thank you."
Profile photo of firesideav

firesideav

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by firesideav
"🇺🇸 BEST STATEFARM INSURANCE OFFICE!! EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE . . . WELL RUN OFFICE STAFF IN ALL OF ILLINOIS Located in The Beautiful CITY Of Elmhurst Dupage County IL. 🇺🇸👍 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Purshotam Sawlani

Purshotam Sawlani

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Purshotam Sawlani
"Tim is always very helpful and prompt."
Profile photo of Colin Green

Colin Green

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Green
"Can’t say enough good things about the Tim Curry team. Every person I speak with is super friendly and knowledgeable. They are always quick to respond to any questions or needs. Would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance in Elmhurst!"