Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Curry

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Curry

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Andre Smith

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Curry's office has been providing insurance for my family for nearly a decade. We are pleased with their service and appreciate the discounts offered for multiple home and auto policies."

Jobeth Wilson

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"So easy to work with them! Very clear and commutative!"

Stacey Foley

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim curry and his team are top notch. I’ve been a client for over 25 years and every time we need assistance, he and his team always go above and beyond"

Eric Feldmann

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been working with Tim and the team for decades. My parents first started working with him and now my family trusts this team with all of our insurance requirements. They make a complicated process simple. Absolutely exceptional service, whether it’s working through a claim or recommending the right insurance at the right price. Much appreciated."

Matt Nagle

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent, super responsive, personalized advice and service."

Steve Frank

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of State Farm/Tim Curry for several years. The staff is always prompt, professional, and friendly!"

Nicole Hanlon

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Curry and his team are great! We have worked with them for years. They are very professional and always delivering the best on service. They are prompt and very attentive to everything that we need. They are always willing to help and offer solutions to any issues. We highly recommend them."

Gary Aron

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great group to work with"

Jessica Hansen

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I LOVE TIM CURRY’s State Farm. Nicest people ever been with them for over 20+ years highly recommended"

Nikki

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy to work with! Fast responses and always helpful and patient with answering all of our questions. Highly recommend Tim & his team!"

Kelly Connor

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ever since I got my first car and first apartment 30 years ago, I've been calling this office and speaking to a live human being who has worked to help me find the best solutions to whatever new thing is happening in my life. I'm really grateful to have you on my team!"

Tom Johnsen

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was great, very helpful! Made it easy to set up auto payments."

Anna Hori

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and fast, great to work with!"

Robert Sweeney

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and his staff have consistently provided prompt, reliable, and friendly service."

Jeff Kleiber

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had a GREAT experience when dealing with this State Farm agent. They are always a pleasure to speak with, especially Alejandra Palacios, who delivers superb customer service!!! Keep up the great work!!!!"

Venu Reddy

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't bother to leave a lot of reviews... but Tim's staff is exceptional. They are always prompt and knowledgeable in their responses to various requests, are very pleasant with whom to talk on the phone and the personalized service is wonderful! Highly recommend them.."

Timothy Paul

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They pro-actively sought out ways to reduce my car insurance bill. Great service. I highly recommend."

Kathryn Rehmus

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this insurance office for 20 years, and they have been extremely helpful and responsive anytime I have needed anything from them. Sarah has great follow-up and was most recently able to help us get our car seats replaced quickly after a car accident. Thank you so much! I definitely recommend this office."

Ted S

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Curry's team is proactive in their service—they make sure no policies lapse and are super friendly and helpful in every interaction."

Lisa D

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm auto insurance through this office for well over a decade. They have always been quick to respond and helpful while trying to sort out an accident. I near totaled my car a few years ago and they fixed and rebuilt everything less my deductable and arranged for a rental car. I hope it never happens again but if it does I will know the folks at Tim Curry have my back."

Amy Erickson

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wish I could give them 6 stars! Dealing with insurance is always stressful for me, as I don’t always know what options will be best for me. Alejandra was great to work with. Her follow up was fast, and she was so patient with my MANY questions and changes. She also worked hard to get me as many discounts as possible. I will be recommending this group to anyone who will listen."

JOHN PEKLO

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent group to deal whether on the phone or electronically!"

Brennan Harrington

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, I had a problem that needed fixed in less than 24 hours and they got it taken care of for me. Highly recommend :)"

Jason Anderson

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The group at Tim Curry State Farm are always helpful, quick to help out and offer the best rates. Sara is a great to work with!"

Cheryl Lundquist

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim & his team are the best! Long time clients. Would highly recommend!"